Magisterial District Judges

An elected Magisterial District Judge presides over each of the individual Magisterial District Courts. They are elected to serve in their districts for six year terms. Magisterial District Judges handle all traffic cases, other minor criminal cases and civil cases involving amounts up to $12,000

Fayette 14-1-01
Michael M. Metros
Fayette 14-1-02
Ronald J. Haggerty, Jr.
Fayette 14-2-01
Jennifer L. Jeffries
Fayette 14-2-02
Nathan A. Henning
Fayette 14-2-03
Michael J. Defino, Jr.
Fayette 14-3-02
Daniel C. Shimshock
Fayette 14-3-04
Richard A. Kasunic, II