North Union Township 

North Union Township has five districts.

District #1 includes areas north of the city of Uniontown up to Edison Street, Rolling Hills Estate. The district also includes Oliver, areas off of Northgate Highway, and Phillips.

District #2 includes all areas north of the Penn FOR district office and north of Edison Street until the township border. Villages include Lemont Furnace, Mount Independence,  and Mount Braddock.

District #3 includes the portions of Hopwood, Coolspring, and Jumonville that lie in North Union Township.

District #4 includes the villages of Brushwood and Woodview.

District #5 includes all areas west US Route 119 and north of Rolling Hills Estate,  Oliver #3 and West Leisenring .